Make It Your Own

Make it unique. Make it yourself. Make it your own

Sock wool with Lycra 20 March, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — makeityourown @ 1:59 pm

Hey everybody,

Just wanted to let you know that I have added some more yarns to my list of Hand Dyed Sock Yarns for Sale. There are now some very bouncy, sproingy 4ply sock wools with lycra for $16 for 100g. There are only 5 hanks available so get in quick!

 

One Response to “Sock wool with Lycra”

  1. Melinda Says:

    Hi Sarah

    Just letting you know that I am loving the yarn that I bought from you recently. I am knitting a Jo Sharp vest with the wine coloured wool, and it’s lovely to knit with. I’ve got my fingers crossed that it won’t run out before I finish the vest – it might be a close thing! Thanks again.

    Melinda


Leave a Reply

