Make It Your Own

Make it unique. Make it yourself. Make it your own

I’ve been hard to get along with 13 June, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — makeityourown @ 10:20 am

My sincere and humble apologies. I’ve been slow, difficult and hard to get along with. I had too much baggage (in the form of too-large photographs). I’ve been to the therapist and had my baggage lightened. I feel much better now. You should find me faster and easier. I aim to be much more user friendly in future.

From makeityourown (Sarah’s blog)

PS Don’t forget about the giveaway yarn in the last post.

 

2 Responses to “I’ve been hard to get along with”

  1. Kathryn Says:

    Sarah
    it’s still hard to read cream on green…many people would find the print too small…and trying to leave comment when you cannot read the right hand side of what you have typed is very difficult…but may be it my eyesight and my typing!
    Alice Springs gets very cold at night…but have fun

  2. makeityourown Says:

    Hi Kathryn,
    You should be able to make the print on your computer larger to make it easier to read. Not sure why you can’t read one side of your comment as the comment box is quite small.

    Is anyone else having these problems?


Leave a Reply

