Make It Your Own

Make it unique. Make it yourself. Make it your own

When I get organised… 19 April, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — makeityourown @ 10:21 am

…my brand new blog will have:

Reviews of books, knitting yarn, stores, podcasts or anything really

Tips on making things yourself but especially knitting, crochet and spinning

A gardening tip occasionally

Stories about my adventures in all of the above

I hope you like it and find it useful.

 

2 Responses to “When I get organised…”

  1. Barbara Says:

    Congratulations on the birth of your new blog. I will look forward to watching it grow. : )

  2. Dion Says:

    Wow! What a great idea! I am most impressed and will keep checking. Best of good wishes for lots of fun and being a super citizen!


Leave a Reply

